Number 1 children’s hotel in Tyrol

Kaiser.Kids

In the Hotel Kaiser we are very well prepared for a holiday with children in Tyrol. In our hotel, babies, children and teenagers alike are very well catered for - whether it is in the Kids.Club, running around in the garden, in the Kids.Spa or playing pool in the Teen Lounge. Around our hotel there are of course lots of exciting things to discover along with Mum and Dad. In short, a holiday in the Hotel Kaiser promises precious family time.

Kids.Club

Our child supervisors are happy to look after each and every little ‘Kaiser’ guest in the Kids.Club. Children can look forward to a variety-packed and adventure-filled programme, our little mascots Fili & Maxi are by their side. Play together with other kids, find new friends, watch an exciting film in the evening in the children’s cinema a – and of course, stay up reaaaallly late. All part of a holiday!

  • Indoor play area Philomena’s Sensory realm
  • Children's cinema every evening
  • Variety-packed day programme (weather dependent)

Find out more

Kids.meals

So, roasts and fish are not what little gourmets want? No problem! At our children's buffet in the hotel’s own restaurant there are loads of treats that set little Kaiser's hearts racing. From potato wedges to burgers and healthy treats such as fruit skewers, there is something for everyone. You should eat exactly what you want when you are on holiday.

  • Separate children's buffet
  • Mountaineer snack to pack up yourself (summer)
  • Skier snack PLUS (Winter)
  • Counter at child level
  • Delicious treats from the region

Find out more

Kids.Spa

Homework, music lessons, football training… Even our little guests need a break from their planned out day-to-day activities: Welcome to our Kids.Spa! Wrapped up in a cosy children's bathing robe head into the children's steam bath or to the relaxation area. And for even more relaxation we offer enchanting massages and wellness treatments.

  • Children's steam bath
  • Children’s relaxation area
  • Children’s bathing robes
  • Children's massages

Find out more

Kids.Sport

In our children’s hotel on the Wilder Kaiser your little ones can really let off steam and run about. Whether it is in our Kaiser.Garden while swimming, climbing and playing football or hiking, skiing or tobogganing in the region. Summer and winter alike, little sportheads will find the right activity for them to enjoy an exciting and action-packed, all-inclusive holiday on the Wilder Kaiser.

Kaiser.Babys

So our littlest Kaiser guests get to enjoy their stay in our children’s hotel we have exclusive baby equipment available to use at no extra charge:

  • kettle
  • nappy changing facilities
  • cot
  • high chair
  • baby monitor
  • children’s footstool

Kaiser.Teens

And big Kaisers are well catered for too! In our studios, teenagers get to sleep in their own room. Find new friends, chill by the natural swimming pond, in the indoor pool or in the specific Teen.Lounge which has a pool table, foosball and Fatboys, then enjoy a long lie the next day and enjoy a delicious breakfast up until 10.00! Speedy W-LAN, to chat at home with friends, snap chat, or post photos on #instagram. Inclusive:

  • Pool, foosball
  • board games
  • fatboys to chill on

Children up to the age of 11.99 free

Discounts for children

Unbeatable discounts are available for children in the Hotel Kaiser. So, for every family, up to two children up to the age of 11.99 get to stay in their parent’s room free!

Price
free
€ 50,00 per kid
€ 70,00 per kid

Surcharges for children in the parents' room (with 2 full-paying adults) per day.

Enjoy a holiday with your children on the Wilder Kaiser. In our hotel there are lots of family offers waiting to be discovered. Take a look now or send a no-obligation enquiry.

Das Kinderhotel Nummer 1 in Tirol

Kaiser.Kids

Im Hotel Kaiser sind wir bestens auf Ihren Urlaub mit Kindern in Tirol vorbereitet. In unserem Haus kommen Babys, Kinder und Teenager gleichermaßen auf ihre Kosten - egal ob im Kids.Club, beim Herumtoben im Garten, im Kids.Spa oder beim Billardspielen in der Teen-Lounge. Natürlich gibt es auch um unser Haus herum viele spannende Dinge zu entdecken, gemeinsam mit Mama und Papa. Kurzum, der Urlaub im Hotel Kaiser verspricht wertvolle Familienzeit.

Kids.Club

Gerne kümmern sich unsere Kinderbetreuer(innen) im Kids.Club um jeden kleinen kaiserlichen Gast ab 4 Jahren. Kinder, freut euch auf ein abwechslungsreiches und abenteuerliches Programm, unsere Maskottchen Fili & Maxi stehen euch zur Seite. Gemeinsam mit anderen Kids spielen, neue Freunde finden, abends im Kinderkino einen spannenden Film ansehen – und natürlich lange aufbleiben. So wie es sich eben im Urlaub gehört!

  • Indoor Spielplatz Philomena’s Sinnreich
  • Jeden Abend Kinderkino
  • Abwechslungsreiches Tagesprogramm (wetterabhängig)

Mehr erfahren

Kids.Essen

Braten und Fisch sind nichts für die kleinen Gourmets? Kein Problem! Unser Buffet bietet auch für kleine Kaiserherzen ein Kindergericht um kleine Kaiserherzen höherschlagen zu lassen. Von Kartoffelecken über Burger bis hin zu gesunden Köstlichkeiten wie Obstspießchen ist für jeden etwas dabei. Im Urlaub darf einfach nach Lust und Laune geschlemmt werden.

  • Eigenes Kindergericht
  • Bergsteigerjause zum Selberpacken (Sommer)
  • Skifahrerjause PLUS (Winter)
  • Theke in Kinderhöhe
  • Leckereien aus der Region

Mehr erfahren

Kids.Spa

Hausaufgaben, Musikunterricht, Fußball-Training… Auch unsere kleinen Gäste brauchen mal eine Auszeit vom durchgeplanten Kinderalltag: Willkommen in unserem Kids.Spa! Eingehüllt in kuschelige Kinderbademäntel geht’s ab ins Kinderdampfbad oder in den Ruhebereich. Und für noch mehr Entspannung bieten wir zauberhafte Massagen und Wellnessbehandlungen an.

  • Kinderdampfbad
  • Kinder Ruhebereich
  • Kinderbademäntel
  • Kindermassagen

Mehr erfahren

Kids.Sport

In unserem Kinderhotel am Wilden Kaiser können sich Ihre Sprösslinge so richtig austoben. Ob in unserem Kaiser.Garten beim Baden, Klettern und Fußballspielen oder in der Region beim Wandern, Skifahren oder Rodeln. Kleine Sportskanonen finden im Sommer wie Winter die richtige Aktivität für einen aufregenden und ereignisreichen All-inclusive-Urlaub am Wilden Kaiser.

Kaiser.Babys

Damit auch die kleinsten kaiserlichen Gäste ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Kinderhotel in Tirol genießen können, haben wir eine exklusive Baby-Ausstattung zum kostenlosen Verleih:

  • Wasserkocher
  • Wickelauflage
  • Gitterbett
  • Hochstuhl
  • Babyphone
  • Kinderschemel

Kaiser.Teens

Auch die großen Kaiser kommen bei uns nicht zu kurz! In unseren Studios schlafen die Teenager in einem eigenen Raum. Neue Freunde finden, am Naturbadeteich, im Hallenbad, oder in der eigenen Teen.Lounge mit Billardtisch, Kicker und Fatboys chillen, am nächsten Tag lange ausschlafen und bis 10.00 Uhr ein leckeres Langschläfer-Frühstück genießen! Schnelles W-LAN, um mit den Freunden daheim zu chatten, snappen, oder Fotos auf #instagram zu posten. Inklusive:

  • Billard, Kicker
  • Brettspiele
  • Fatboys zum Chillen

Kinder bis 11,99 gratis

Kinderermäßigungen

Im Hotel Kaiser gibt es unschlagbare Ermäßigungen für Kinder. So urlauben pro Familie bis zu zwei Kinder bis 11,99 Jahre im Zimmer der Eltern gratis!

Kinderpreise

Alter
Preis
Kinder bis 11,99 Jahre
gratis
Kinder 12 bis 14,99 Jahre
€ 50,00 pro Kind
Kinder 15 bis 17,99 Jahre
€ 70,00 pro Kind

Zuschläge für Kinder im Zimmer der Eltern (bei 2 Vollzahlern) pro Tag

Machen Sie Urlaub mit Ihren Kindern am Wilden Kaiser. In unserem Haus warten viele Familienangebote darauf, entdeckt zu werden. Jetzt reinschauen oder unverbindlich anfragen.