Spa holiday Wilder Kaiser

Kaiser.Spa

Whatever your age: The spa Hotel Kaiser in Scheffau offers those looking for relaxation the right pampering wellness programme. Feel great here with us, relax and enjoy the superb views to a unique natural landscape, to replenish your energy stores. Children get to relax in the Kids.Spa, or alternatively will be supervised in the Kids.Club .

Switch off and unwind

Wellness for adults

Swim a few lengths

in the heated indoor pool or in the natural swimming pond . Power through a session in the fitness room . Regenerate your skin and muscles in the steam bath. Sweat it out in the Bio sauna. Then wade in the Kneipp rondel . You finally get to switch off in our unique ambience and pamper all your senses. Our experienced masseur is also happy to take the time and treat you according to the principles of Sebastian Kneipp, well-known naturopath. Whether it is a classic massage or an individual treatment - we use exquisite aromatherapy oils and natural materials here.

Kaiser.Spa - Services at a glance

  • Heated indoor pool
  • Salt water steam bath
  • Kneipp rondel
  • Tyrol sauna
  • Bio sauna

  • Heat room
  • Massages & wellness treatments
  • Fitness room with: treadmill, cross-trainer, spinning machine, dumbbells and barbells, leg presses, mats and much more
  • Kaiser.Garten with natural swimming pond

Kids only!

Kids.Spa

Welcome to our Kids.Spa, an area that strictly children only. Little ones get to enjoy their own little ‘sauna’ here (children's steam bath). Warmly wrapped up in cosy children's bathing robes, they then get to really unwind afterwards on the bright green beanbags. And should they want a bit more entertainment, your little ones can head over to Kids.Club any time they want. We also provide wellness treatments for our little Kaisers. How about an adventure massage for forest kids or a cherry blossom massage for flower kids? So, have we piqued your curiosity?

Wellness throughout the day

Information Kaiser.Spa

  • Indoor pool 07.00 to 21.00
  • Fitness room 07.00 to 21.00
  • Sauna 16.00 to 18.00

On request we can open the sauna, Kaiser.Spa and Kids.Spa earlier for you too.
Generally speaking, our Kaiser.Sauna is a non-clothing area. For your privacy, you do of course have the option of using a towel to cover up. Access is only available to children over the age of 15!

In our spa hotel on the Wilder Kaiser we endeavour to fulfil all your needs, so each and every day is your best. Book now your holiday online right here, or send us a no-obligation enquiry.

Lakes. Pools

Lakes. Pools

Lakes. Pools

For those of you looking for refreshment on hot summer days, the Wilder Kaiser is the very place to be: In and around the nature protection area there are crystal clear lakes just waiting to be discovered.

arrowsquaremore

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser

In just two minutes you can get to SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental, where countless lifts and gondolas take you to the loveliest slopes spanning some 280 kilometres. Contemporary, full snow-making facilities ensure you enjoy a snow white holiday.

arrowsquaremore

Kids.Club

Kids.Club

Kids.Club

Along with numerous activities together for the family, our hotel also provides various child supervision options.

arrowsquaremore

Spaurlaub Wilder Kaiser

Kaiser.Spa

Egal ob Groß oder Klein: Das Spahotel Kaiser in Scheffau bietet jedem Ruhesuchenden das richtige Wellness-Verwöhnprogramm. Bei uns können Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen, zur Ruhe kommen und mit einem fabelhaften Ausblick auf eine einzigartige Natur wieder neue Kräfte tanken und daraus schöpfen. Die Kinder entspannen währenddessen im Kids.Spa, oder werden alternativ im Kids.Club betreut.

Abschalten und entspannen

Wellness für Erwachsene

Im beheizten Hallenbad oder im Naturbadeteich ein paar Bahnen schwimmen. Eine Runde im Fitnessraum auspowern. Im Dampfbad Haut und Muskeln regenerieren. In der Bio-Sauna schwitzen. Anschließend im Kneipp Rondell waten. In unserem einzigartigen Ambiente können Sie endlich abschalten und all ihre Sinne verwöhnen lassen. Auch unser erfahrener Masseur nimmt sich gerne Zeit und behandelt Sie nach den Prinzipien Sebastian Kneipps, dem bekannten Naturheilkundler. Ob eine klassische Massage oder eine individuelle Behandlung - bei uns werden ausschließlich erlesene Aromaöle und naturbelassene Materialen verwendet.

Kaiser.Spa - Leistungen im Überblick

  • Beheiztes Hallenbad
  • Sole-Dampfbad
  • Kneipp-Rondell
  • Tiroler Schwitzstube
  • Bio-Sauna

  • Raum der Wärme
  • Massagen & Wellnessbehandlungen
  • Fitnessraum mit: Laufband, Cross-Trainer, Spinner, Lang- und Kurzhanteln, Beinpresse, Matten u. v. m
  • Kaiser.Garten mit Naturbadeteich

Kids only!

Kids.Spa

Willkommen in unserem Kids.Spa, dem streng geheimen Bereich nur für Kinder. Hier freuen sich die Kleinen über Ihre eigene kleine „Sauna“ (Kinderdampfbad). Warm eingepackt in die kuschligen Kinderbademäntel, lässt es sich danach auf den giftgrünen Sitzsäcken ziemlich gut entspannen. Und falls sie sich doch mehr Unterhaltung wünschen, dürfen die Sprösslinge jeder Zeit in den Kids.Club wechseln. Auch für die kleinen Kaiser bieten wir Wellnessbehandlungen an. Wie wäre es mit einer Abenteuermassage für Waldkinder oder einer Kirschblütenmassage für Blumenkinder? Na, neugierig geworden?

Wellness den ganzen Tag über

Informationen Kaiser.Spa

  • Hallenbad 07.00 bis 21.00 Uhr
  • Fitnessraum 07.00 bis 21.00 Uhr
  • Sauna 16.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Auf Anfrage öffnen wir Sauna, Kaiser.Spa und Kids.Spa auch gerne früher für Sie.
Generell ist unsere Kaiser.Sauna ein Nacktbereich. Um Ihre Intimsphäre zu wahren, haben Sie natürlich die Möglichkeit, sich mit einem Handtuch zu bedecken. Kinder haben hier erst ab 15 Jahren Zutritt!

In unserem Spahotel am Wilden Kaiser sind wir bemüht, Ihre Seelenwünsche zu erfüllen, sodass jeder Tag zu Ihrem besten Tag wird. Buchen Sie jetzt gleich Ihren Urlaub online oder senden Sie uns Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Seen.Bäder

Seen.Bäder

Seen.Bäder

Wer Abkühlung an heißen Sommertagen sucht, wird am Wilden Kaiser fündig: Im und um das Naturschutzgebiet warten kristallklare Seen darauf, entdeckt zu werden.

arrowsquaremehr erfahren

Kids.Club

Kids.Club

Kids.Club

Neben zahlreichen gemeinsamen Aktivitäten für die Familie wird unser Haus durch eine abwechslungsreiche Kinderbetreuung belebt.

arrowsquaremehr erfahren

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser

In nur zwei Minuten erreichen Sie die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental, wo Sie unzählige Lifte und Gondeln zu den schönsten Hängen der 280 Pistenkilometer bringen. Moderne Vollbeschneiungsanlagen sorgen dafür, dass der Winterurlaub schneeweiß wird.

arrowsquaremehr erfahren