Hotel with child supervision in Tyrol

Kids.Club

It is not without reason that our hotel is known and loved for being a ‘Hotel for children’ in Tyrol. The biggest question before any family holiday is of course mostly, What will the children do all day? Along with lots of activities together for the family, our hotel bustles, thanks to our variety-packed supervised activities for children . On request, little holiday-makers (aged 4 and over) are looked after free of charge by our lovely supervisors. Depending on the weather conditions, they get to play outside in the natural surroundings or inside in the warm.

Philomena’s Sensory Realm

Indoor play area

Run along the footbridge, swing across the vines from lily pad to lily pad, but on no account should you touch the ‘lake’. Climb up the steep cliffs, into the dark caves. What might the other side be hiding? There is a wobbly suspension bridge to go across, yet beneath the gorge an evil witch awaits. Speed down via a steep slide, then go through the hole and back to the lake … to safety!

What sounds like an adventure in the Wilder Kaiser , is actually an afternoon in the indoor play area in our Kids.Club. It has been designed around the themes of experience, exploration and experimentation and has plenty of fun in store for your little ones. Fili and Maxi welcome their children right at the entrance and make sure nothing goes awry.

But who actually are Fili and Maxi? Find out here.

Children's programme in the Hotel Kaiser

Natural play area

When the weather is good, then we go out into the natural surroundings with the kids. Supervised climbing tours, moor explorations and torchlit hikes are just a few of the programme points that are always offered in the Kids Club. Anyone who wants to pet llamas, donkeys and rabbits, will be delighted during an excursion to the surrounding experience farms . There is also a great deal to explore right on our doorstep. In Kaiser.Garten waiting for children is:

  • Natural swimming area
  • Swing
  • Play tower
  • Climbing wall
  • Low ropes garden
  • Water games

  • Trampoline
  • Maze
  • Football pitch (next door)
  • Philomena's nibble corner
  • Herbal garden
  • Sheep from neighbouring farms

Information about the weekly programme is available at our Reception.

Relax

When relaxation sets in

In the Kids.Club relaxation sets in too. Whether that is while reading, playing a board game or in the children's cinema (separate hall), and where there is a different film shown every evening. Creative Kaisers are well served with our painting and craft facilities. In our sister hotel, the Kaiserlodge, there are lots of workshops that take place (fee payable), which are also available for guests staying in the Hotel Kaiser and which are suitable for children too: Baking bread, soap making, felting or learning about herbs.

Kids.Club

Information

Teens have their own lounge with pool, foosball table, Flipper and Fatboys to chill out on.

A holiday in our child-friendly hotel on the Wilder Kaiser in Tyrol promises plenty of fun and relaxation for all the family. Take a look at our offers , we look forward to receiving your no-obligation enquiry.

Mountain adventure realms

Mountain adventure realms

Mountain adventure realms

Experience the play area nature provides with all your senses - everyone can do just that on the discovery paths in the 7 Mountain Adventure Worlds around the Wilder Kaiser. Makes hiking even more fun.

arrowsquaremore

Ski.Family

Ski.Family

Ski.Family

In just two minutes you can get to SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental, where countless lifts and gondolas take you to the loveliest slopes spanning some 280 kilometres. Contemporary, full snow-making facilities ensure you enjoy a snow white holiday.

arrowsquaremore

Das Hotel mit Kinderbetreuung in Tirol

Kids.Club

Nicht ohne Grund ist unser Haus als das Hotel für Kinder in Tirol bekannt und beliebt. Die größte Frage vor jedem Familienurlaub lautet nämlich meistens: Und was machen die Kinder den ganzen Tag vor Ort? Neben zahlreichen gemeinsamen Aktivitäten für die Familie wird unser Haus durch eine abwechslungsreiche Kinderbetreuung belebt. Auf Anfrage werden die kleinen Urlauber (ab 4 Jahren) gratis von unseren liebevollen Mitarbeitern betreut. Je nach Wetterlage wird draußen in der Natur oder drinnen im Warmen gespielt.

Philomena’s Sinnreich

Der Indoor-Spielplatz

Den Steg entlanglaufen, über die Lianen von Seerosenblatt zu Seerosenblatt schwingen, dabei auf keinen Fall das Wasser des „Sees“ berühren. Auf den steilen Felsen klettern, hinein in die dunkle Höhle. Was sich wohl auf der anderen Seite verbirgt? Eine wackelige Hängebrücke muss überquert werden, denn unten in der Schlucht wartet eine böse Hexe. Schnell hinunter über die steile Rutsche, dann durch ein Loch zurück zum See … In Sicherheit!

Was wie ein Abenteuer am Wilden Kaiser klingt, ist in Wirklichkeit ein Nachmittag auf dem Indoor-Spielplatz in unserem Kids.Club. Er wurde rund um die Themen Erleben, Entdecken und Experimentierten konzipiert und hält jede Menge Spaß für Ihre Sprösslinge bereit. Fili und Maxi begrüßen die Kinder gleich am Eingang und passen gut auf, dass nichts passiert.

Aber wer sind eigentlich Fili und Maxi? Das erfahren Sie hier.

Das Kinderprogramm im Hotel Kaiser

Der Spielplatz Natur

Wenn das Wetter gut ist, dann gehen wir gemeinsam mit den Kindern hinaus in die Natur. Betreute Kletter-Touren, Moorerkundungen und Fackel-Wanderungen sind nur einige der Programmpunkte, die immer wieder im Kids.Club angeboten werden. Wer Lamas, Esel und Kaninchen streicheln möchte, der kommt bei einem Ausflug zu den umliegenden Erlebnis-Bauernhöfen ganz auf seine Kosten. Auch direkt vor unserer Tür gibt es jede Menge zu entdeckten. Im Kaiser.Garten warten auf die Kinder:

  • Naturbadeteich
  • Schaukel
  • Spielturm
  • Kletterwand
  • Niedrigseilgarten
  • Wasserspiele

  • Trampolin
  • Irrgarten
  • Fußballplatz (nebenan)
  • Philomena's Naschhecke
  • Kräutergarten
  • Schafe vom Bauern nebenan

Informationen zum Wochenprogramm finden Sie an unserer Rezeption.

Entspannen

Wenn Ruhe einkehrt

Im Kids.Club kann man auch zur Ruhe kommen. Ob beim Lesen, beim Spielen eines Brettspieles oder im Kinderkino (eigener Saal), wo jeden Abend ein anderer Film läuft. Die kreativen Kaiser sind mit unserer Mal- und Bastelausrüstung gut bedient. In unserem Schwesterhotel, der Kaiserlodge, finden viele Workshops (gegen Aufpreis) statt, die auch für Gäste des Hotel Kaiser zugänglich sind und sich für Kinder eignen: Brot backen, Seifen sieden, Filzen oder Kräuter kennenlernen etwa.

Kids.Club

Informatives

Die Teens erwartet übrigens eine eigene Lounge mit Billard, Tischfußballspiel, Flipper und Fatboys zum Chillen.

Der Urlaub in unserem kinderfreundlichen Hotel am Wilden Kaiser in Tirol verspricht jede Menge Spaß und Erholung für die gesamte Familie. Sehen Sie doch schon einmal unsere Angebote ein, wir freuen uns über Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

BergErlebnisWelten

BergErlebnisWelten

BergErlebnisWelten

Den Spielplatz Natur mit allen Sinnen erleben: das können Groß und Klein auf den Entdeckerpfaden in den 7 BergErlebnisWelten rund um den Wilden Kaiser. So macht das Wandern gleich mehr Spaß.

arrowsquaremehr erfahren

Ski.Familie

Ski.Familie

Ski.Familie

In nur zwei Minuten erreichen Sie die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental, wo Sie unzählige Lifte und Gondeln zu den schönsten Hängen der 280 Pistenkilometer bringen. Moderne Vollbeschneiungsanlagen sorgen dafür, dass der Winterurlaub schneeweiß wird.

arrowsquaremehr erfahren